After a short break

After a short break, here I am with some new Inconnus. No, it’s not that I stopped completely with this challenging project, I was simply swamped with work and business trips (such a pleasure to leave for a meeting on Saturday!). And after more than 5 weeks I finally had a calm weekend in Paris.
The woman below was such a nice encounter. This mother of two children who she was visiting in Paris seemed to be somehow… reserved at first sight. So I prepared me to a refusal. But when I asked the question “would you mind if I take a picture?”, her face just lit up and her amazing smile appeared, ready to be taken in portrait (I just love the space between teeth!!). Thank you, thank you …

19. A woman with a cute space between teeth

19. A woman with a cute space between teeth

Leave a Reply

